Select LanguageDE

Download Center

Whitepaper – Omni-Channel Fashion Retail

How Fashion Retailers successfully implement omni-channel services. A practice-oriented guide to build the right basis for efficient omni-channel retailing.

Whitepaper: Omnichannel Fashion Retail
 

The implementation of an omni-channel strategy is a major undertaking. Regardless of whether your company is just at the starting point, in the middle of the project implementation, or already in a more advanced stage, if the foundation for omni-channel retailing is not well laid, the project is doomed to fail. This whitepaper provides 5-basics-checks for the fundamentals of efficient omni-channel retailing. It helps to build a solid foundation for a successful implementation of omni-channel retailing – regardless of the stage your company has already reached in the realisation of its omni-channel strategy. It is aimed to reach practitioners responsible for the omni-channel initiative and therefore those with clear expectations on the cost-benefit aspects of any omni-channel investment. It provides C-levels, Omni-channel-, eCommerce- and Marketing Executives with reflective and feasible recommendations for actions to take for more efficient omni-channel retailing. The Whitepaper focuses on the following omni-channel-services, expected by consumers: availability checks, click & collect, ship-from-store, return-to-store and instore-ordering.

Please provide your contact details, enabling us to send you the download link. Please note that all fields are mandatory.

 

Intel-Detego Solution Brief

Fashion Retailers Optimise Services and Connect to Customers through Data-Driven Insights Detego software on Intel® Responsive Retail Sensor powers intelligent article management and unified commerce.

Whitepaper: Intel-Detego Solution Brief
 

The retail shopping experience is changing rapidly, but one thing remains constant: Customers walking into brick-and-mortar stores want to find the articles that interest them, in the size, style, and colour they prefer. Detego’s innovative software suite provides the real-time insights retailers need to meet customers’ desires—not only by providing complete transparency into every article from the warehouse to final sale but also by enabling a more personalised and positive customer experience.

As part of the Intel® Responsive Retail Sensor ecosystem, Detego solutions give fashion retailers a competitive advantage through unified commerce, increased sales, and a superior in-store shopping experience.

Digitalisation | Omni-Channel | Customer Experience

Real-Time Analytics and Article Transparency.
The Basis of Your Strategy.

Whitepaper: Digitalisierung | Omnichannel | Customer Experience
 

Customers drive retail strategies with their various and versatile demands. They want the ability to shop anytime, anywhere while expecting a consistent brand experience in the store, on the web and using mobile apps. Customers anticipate immediate access on an article’s availability across all channels – and fast delivery! Failure means losing a customer to a competitor. They’re only a click away. Meeting these expectations requires a digital transformation of the stores and efficient omni-channel retailing. But how to implement these strategies successfully? With an intelligent business base.

Select LanguageEN

Download Center

Whitepaper – Omnichannel Fashion Retail

Wie Modehandelsunternehmen Omnichannel-Services erfolgreich umsetzen.
Ein Praxis-Leitfaden für eine funktionierende Basis.

Whitepaper: Omnichannel Fashion Retail
 

Die unternehmensinterne Umsetzung der Omnichannel-Strategie ist ein großes Vorhaben. Egal ob Sie gerade am Anfang, mitten drin oder schon weit vorangeschritten sind, wenn die Basis für Omnichannel nicht gut gelegt wurde, dann wird es in der Ausführung massiv haken. Dieses Whitepaper gibt Ihnen mit 5 Basis-Checks eine Überprüfung der wichtigsten Grundlagen an die Hand. Es unterstützt Sie, die richtige Basis für erfolgreiches Omnichannel Business zu legen – egal wo Sie auf Ihrem Weg dorthin schon stehen. Es richtet sich an Praktiker, die den ROI jeder Omnichannel Investition stets im Blick haben. Es zeigt Geschäfts­führung, Omnichannel-, E-Commerce- und Marketing-Verantwortlichen realisierbare und in der Praxis bereits erprobte Handlungsempfehlungen auf. Im Mittelpunkt stehen dabei die Omnichannel-Services, die der Endkunde erwartet: Online-Verfügbarkeitsanzeige, Click & Collect, Ship-from-Store, Return-to-Store und In-Store Ordering.

Bitte hinterlassen Sie Ihre Kontaktdaten, damit wir Ihnen den Download-Link zuschicken können. Bitte beachten Sie, dass alle Felder Pflichtfelder sind.

 

Intel-Detego Solution Brief

Modeeinzelhändler optimieren Kundenservices und etablieren ein besseres Kunden­verständnis durch akkurate Daten in Echtzeit. Die Detego Software, als Teil der Intel® Retail Sensor Plattform, unterstützt intelligentes Artikelmanagement und „Unified Commerce“.

Whitepaper: Intel-Detego Solution Brief
 

Das Shopping-Erlebnis im Modeeinzelhandel verändert sich rasant, aber eines bleibt konstant: Kunden die eine Filiale betreten, wollen ihren präferierten Artikel in der richtigen Farbe und Größe vorfinden. Die innovative Software-Suite von Detego bietet die Echtzeit-Einblicke, die Einzelhändler benötigen, um Kundenwünsche zu erfüllen — nicht nur durch die Bereitstellung vollständiger Artikeltransparenz vom Lager bis zum endgültigen Verkauf, sondern auch durch die Realisierung einer individualisierten und durchgängig positiven Shopping Experience für Kunden. Als Teil des Intel® Responsive Retail Sensor Ecosystems liefern die Detego-Lösungen Einzelhändlern einen Wettbewerbsvorteil durch „Unified Commerce“, mehr Umsatz und ein unübertroffenes Shopping-Erlebnis.

Digitalisierung | Omnichannel | Customer Experience

Echtzeit-Analysen und Artikeltransparenz als Basis Ihrer Strategien.

Whitepaper: Digitalisierung | Omnichannel | Customer Experience
 

Der Kunde treibt die Strategien des Händlers, indem er vieles auf einmal fordert: angefangen beim „shopping anywhere“ mit einem durchgängigen Markenerlebnis im Store, im Web und in der App. Der Kunde erwartet eine Sofortauskunft zur Artikelverfügbarkeit – ebenfalls in allen Kanälen. Und natürlich eine prompte Lieferung, sonst klickt und läuft er zur Konkurrenz. Diesen Erwartungen gerecht zu werden, erfordert eine digitale Transformation im Store und effizientes Omnichannel-Retailing. Wie aber lassen sich diese großen Strategien überhaupt erfolgreich realisieren? Mit mehr Intelligenz an der Basis.